Academic Editors

Dr. Francesco Pelliccia

Professor,

Department of Heart and Great Vessels,

University La Sapienza, Rome, Italy

Email: md4151@mclink.it, f.pelliccia@mclink.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Gen-Min Lin

Division of Cardiology, Hualien-Armed Forces General Hospital,

National Defense Medical Center, Taiwan

Email: farmer507@yahoo.com.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Thiago Andrade de Macedo

Hypertension Unit, Cardiology Division Heart Institute  (InCor),Brazil

Email: thiago.macedo@incor.usp.br

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Gerez Fernandes Martins

Department of Cardiology,

Cardiology Institute of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Email: gerezm@terra.com.br

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Hani Nabeel Mufti

Assistant Professor,

Cardiac Surgery,

College of Medicine-Jeddah,

King Saud bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences, Saudi Arabia

And

Consultant Adult & Congenital Cardiac Surgery,

King Faisal Cardiac Center,

King Abdulaziz Medical City, 

Ministry of National Guard Health Affairs

Email: hani.n.mufti@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ramachandra Barik

Associate Professor and HOD,

Department of Cardiology,

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhubaneswar, India

Email:  cardioramachandra@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Jagadeesh Kalavakunta

Assistant Professor,

Medicine, cardiology Department, Michigan State University,  Michigan

And

Homer Stryker M.D. School of Medicine, Western Michigan University,  Michigan

Email: jkalavakunta@gmail.com, jagadeesh.kalavakunta@ascension.org

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Stefano Omboni

Clinical Research Unit,

Italian Institute of Telemedicine,Solbiate Arno, Italy

Email:  stefano.omboni@iitelemed.org

Profile Link: NA    

Short Biosketch




Past Editors

  

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.