Chief Editor

Dr. Thiago Andrade de Macedo

Hypertension Unit, Cardiology Division Heart Institute (InCor), Brazil

Email: thiago.macedo@incor.usp.br

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Francesco Pelliccia

Professor,

Department of Heart and Great Vessels,

University La Sapienza, Rome, Italy

Email: md4151@mclink.it, f.pelliccia@mclink.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Gen-Min Lin

Division of Cardiology, Hualien-Armed Forces General Hospital,

National Defense Medical Center, Taiwan

Email: farmer507@yahoo.com.tw

Profile link: NA

  

Dr. Gerez Fernandes Martins

Department of Cardiology,

Cardiology Institute of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Email: gerezm@terra.com.br

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Hani Nabeel Mufti

Assistant Professor,

Cardiac Surgery,

College of Medicine-Jeddah,

King Saud bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences, Saudi Arabia

And

Consultant Adult & Congenital Cardiac Surgery,

King Faisal Cardiac Center, King Abdulaziz Medical City, 

Ministry of National Guard Health Affairs, Saudi Arabia

Email: hani.n.mufti@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch 

 

Dr. Jagadeesh Kalavakunta

Assistant Professor,

Department of Medicine and cardiology, Michigan State University, Michigan, USA

And

Homer Stryker M.D. School of Medicine, Western Michigan University, Michigan, USA

Email: jkalavakunta@gmail.com, jagadeesh.kalavakunta@ascension.org

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Stefano Omboni

Clinical Research Unit,

Italian Institute of Telemedicine,Solbiate Arno, Italy

Email:  stefano.omboni@iitelemed.org

Profile Link: NA    

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. (Dr.) Kashmira J. Gohil

Director/Dean,

Department of pharmacology,

Anand College of Pharmacy,

Sharda Group of Institutions (SGI), Agra, India

Email: tokjgohil@yahoo.com, directoracp@sgei.org

Profile link: NA     

 

Dr. P. Veera Muthumari

Assistant professor,

Department of Zoology,

V.V.Vanniaperumal College for Women, Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu, India.

Email: muthusdream@gmail.com

Profile link: NA    

 

Dr. Scicchitano Pietro

Medical Doctor in Cardiology,

Department of Cardiology,

F. Perinei Hospital, Altamura (BA), Italy

Email: piero.sc@hotmail.it, pietrosc.83@libero

Profile link: NA


Past Editors

  

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.